Some other powerful beliefs listed here.

 

Which one do you wish to incorporate deep into your daily life?

 

1. Others’ opinion is just a reference for me to make my decision.

 

2. I accept that life is like a wave. It has its ups and downs.

 

3. My life is wholly my choice. It goes how I want it to be.

 

4. Everyone I meet is a best friend I do not know yet.

 

5. Nothing is impossible in life as long as I believe and take action.

 

6. I believe I can learn from any situation.

 

7. We do not need to catch the negative balls thrown to us all the time.

 

8. I’m flexible and I can adopt new changes into my life.

 

9. When one door closes another opens

 

10. I’m open to all the great abundance in life.

 

11. I do matter. My words matter, my persistence matters and my life matters.

 

12. There is no total darkness. It is just absence of light.

 

13. I need to know how to love myself first, then only I can love the whole world.

 

14. I’m going to enjoy this challenge, no matter what the outcome may be.

 

15. Fear is only a feeling, thus it cannot hold me back.

 

16. We can only find valor in great fear.

 

17. People come into our life for a reason: to support us, to love us or to teach us a valuable lesson.

 

18. You can only reflect true happiness when you are truly happy in the first place. Be happy.

 

19. A great answer is always derived from great question. Always ask a good question.

 

20. Our life values does not based on what we have in possession or what we have achieved, but how much values we have given to others. It is all about making a change to other people’s life, lifting life that counts. Giving, it represent our life’s value.